LMN: Only For The Strong

I know I haven’t been posting for quite some time. So sorry! My backlog’s a mess, believe me.

A lot has happened over the weekend and I plan to write about it as soon as I get enough time (and rest!). But for now, check this one out:

I had the opportunity to work on this video for LMN’s concert, thanks to Jazz. This isn’t the first time I’ve edited a video like this. The first one was for Tha Project which was also a “Road to Vegas” type of video (that was actually the title, hehe). The second one was for UPeepz’ concert.

I really, really, REALLY love editing videos like this. I like how I can just take you on a journey, specifically the subject’s/s’ journey, and make you feel what they felt…… *shiver*.

Enjoy watching!

Leave a Reply

